Back to the calendar
Dec
23
BHE-TAC Office Hours

8:00–8:30 am HI
9:00–9:30 am AK
10:00–10:30 am PT
11:00–11:30 am MT
12:00–12:30 pm CT
1:00–1:30 pm ET

Have questions about TA or the TA request process? Drop in during BHE-TAC Office Hours to connect with us and get answers to all your TA questions. No need to register. We look forward to seeing you!

Join Now

Date
December 23
Time
12:00pm - 12:30pm