Back to the calendar
Feb
22
DB Outreach: Four Season Book Club
By Lori Selby

DB Four Seasons Book Club

We’re excited to host our quarterly virtual book club for all adults! Tuesday, February 22 at 8:30pm ET/ 7:30pm CT / 6:30pm MT / 5:30pm PT 

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens 
The story of resiliency, survival, hope, love, loss, loneliness, desperation, prejudice, determination and strength.

If you are interested in joining us, please email us at dbinfo@discoverybound.org. We can’t wait to discuss a variety of books with everyone!  If you have any recommendations? Let us know.

Schedule:

  • 1st – Fall Book Club (November 9)
    • Present Next Book at Meeting & on the Calendar Event Page
  • 2nd – Winter Book Club (February 22)
    • Present Next Book at Meeting & on the Calendar Event Page
  • 3rd – Spring Book Club (May TBD)
    • Present Next Book at Meeting & on the Calendar Event Page
  • 4th – Summer Book Club (August TBD)
    • Present Next Book at Meeting & on the Calendar Event Page