Wed, January 19
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
Masquerade Dance Competition
Fri Jan 28 @ 2:00pm — Sun Jan 30 @ 5:00pm
Jan
28
Fri
Jan
30
Sun
372710_phpK8Ilzm.jpg
At Masquerade, we pride ourselves on being the most exciting and fun-filled dance competition touring today! It is our mission to blend the thrill of Mardi Gras and the spirit of New Orleans with a we…
Battle of the Fort - Volleyball Tournament
Sat Jan 29 @ 7:00am — Sun Jan 30 @ 7:30pm
Jan
29
Sat
Jan
30
Sun
87188_phpj9dN3C.jpg
A Raisin in the Sun
Fri Feb 4 @ 8:00pm
Feb
4
Fri
Rising Sun FS Event.jpg
Tickets
$125 VIP Admission This Ticket Includes Premium Seating Access to VIP Cocktail Hour Event Swag Bag Reserved Parking Coat Check $40 General Admission $20 Student Ticket Student ID Will Be Required …
Battle of the Fort - Volleyball Tournament
Sat Feb 5 @ 7:00am — Sun Feb 6 @ 7:30pm
Feb
5
Sat
Feb
6
Sun
87188_phpj9dN3C.jpg
Rainbow Dance National Dance Competition
Fri Feb 11 — Sun Feb 13
Feb
11
Fri
Feb
13
Sun
Rainbow Dance.png
Rainbow is dedicated to producing a high quality dance event that creates rewarding experiences for dancers, teachers, and parents. Our stages are shared by thousands of different ages, talents, and a…
Nexstar National Talent Competition
Fri Feb 18 — Sun Feb 20
Feb
18
Fri
Feb
20
Sun
nextstar logo.jpg
Experience the Highest Quality Competitions Our national dance competitions feature the highest quality venues and staff to deliver an amazing experience for all participants. For more information…
2022 SWACUHO Conference
Sat Feb 19 @ 9:00am — Tue Feb 22 @ 6:00pm
Feb
19
Sat
Feb
22
Tue
280095_phphBmtky.png
The Southwest Association of College and University Housing Officers (SWACUHO) was chartered in 1966 after discussions by various housing officers regarding the need for a regional association at the …
Masquerade Dance Competition
Fri Feb 25 @ 2:00pm — Sun Feb 27 @ 5:00pm
Feb
25
Fri
Feb
27
Sun
372710_phpK8Ilzm.jpg
At Masquerade, we pride ourselves on being the most exciting and fun-filled dance competition touring today! It is our mission to blend the thrill of Mardi Gras and the spirit of New Orleans with a we…
A Night in the Caribbean
Sat Mar 5 @ 6:00pm
Mar
5
Sat
354802_phpsf7zCd.jpg
Tickets
The mission of The Gregory Kistler Treatment Center is to provide support and learning opportunities in the community for children and adults with development disabilities and to provide all individua…
Time for Pops
Sat Mar 5 @ 7:30pm
Mar
5
Sat
369737_phpbILaGb.jpg
To purchase tickets call 479-452-7575 or email fssymphony@fortsmithsymphony.org
The Little Mermaid, Community School of the Arts
Fri Mar 18 @ 7:00pm
Mar
18
Fri
Little Mermaid.JPG
Tickets
Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. With music by eight-time Ac…
The Little Mermaid, Community School of the Arts
Sat Mar 19 @ 2:00pm
Mar
19
Sat
Little Mermaid.JPG
Tickets
Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. With music by eight-time Ac…
The Little Mermaid, Community School of the Arts
Sat Mar 19 @ 7:00pm
Mar
19
Sat
Little Mermaid.JPG
Tickets
Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages. With music by eight-time Ac…
Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group
Tue Mar 22 @ 8:30pm
Mar
22
Tue
LL&AC_1121_8.5x11_V3.jpg
Tickets
The show will feature stripped-down arrangements of Lovett standards as well as a preview of songs from his upcoming Verve Records release scheduled for May. The intimacy of the venues will match Lo…
KANSAS POINT OF KNOW RETURN ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Fri Mar 25 @ 7:30pm
Mar
25
Fri
381961_phpHI8alU.jpg
Tickets
Tickets go on sale Friday, October 8 @ 10am Ticket Prices: $140.50, $125, $75, $55, $39.50 KANSAS, will be embarking on the fourth and final leg of their popular Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour…
Fort Smith Symphony
Sat Apr 2 @ 7:30pm
Apr
2
Sat
369737_phpbILaGb.jpg
To purchase tickets call 479-452-7575 or email fssymphony@fortsmithsymphony.org
Talent on Parade Dance Competition
Fri Apr 8 — Sun Apr 10
Apr
8
Fri
Apr
10
Sun
Talent on Parade.jpg
For more information visit https://talentonparade.com/2022-ft-smith-regional/
OCB Showdown of Extreme Naturals
Sat Apr 16
Apr
16
Sat
OCB-logo.jpg
Tickets
Synergy Performing Arts Competition
Fri Apr 22 @ 5:00pm — Sun Apr 24 @ 5:00pm
Apr
22
Fri
Apr
24
Sun
328458_phpepyRhP.png
Our mission is to provide dancers of all levels with a fair and positive venue to showcase their talents. It’s about an experience where feedback and growth are just as important as a score. We are he…
Gypsy Soul Holistic Fair
Sat May 21 @ 10:00am — Sun May 22 @ 6:00pm
May
21
Sat
May
22
Sun
178463_phpQ5TbQ4.png
Come out and check out over 30 Vendors, Yoga classes, and education about the lifestyle that is sweeping the nation! Hours: 10am - 6pm