Fri, January 27
Masquerade Dance Competition
Fri Jan 27 — Sun Jan 29
Jan
27
Fri
Jan
29
Sun
372710_phpK8Ilzm.jpg
The Masquerade Dance Experience At Masquerade, we pride ourselves on being the most exciting and fun-filled dance competition touring today! It is our mission to blend the thrill of Mardi Gras and the…
Battle of the Fort - Volleyball Tournament
Sat Jan 28 @ 7:00am — Sun Jan 29 @ 7:30pm
Jan
28
Sat
Jan
29
Sun
87188_phpj9dN3C.jpg
Battle of the Fort - Volleyball Tournament
Sat Feb 4 @ 7:00am — Sun Feb 5 @ 7:30pm
Feb
4
Sat
Feb
5
Sun
87188_phpj9dN3C.jpg
Rainbow Dance Competition
Fri Feb 10 — Sun Feb 12
Feb
10
Fri
Feb
12
Sun
Rainbow Dance.png
https://rainbowdance.com/schedule/2023/652 Rainbow is dedicated to producing a high quality dance event that creates rewarding experiences for dancers, teachers, and parents. Our stages are shared by …
Nexstar Competition
Fri Feb 17 — Sat Feb 18
Feb
17
Fri
Feb
18
Sat
nextstar logo.jpg
For more details please go to https://www.nexstarcompetition.com/
Fort Smith Symphony- WHAT A RUSH!
Sat Mar 4 @ 7:00pm
Mar
4
Sat
concert-4.png
Tickets
Saturday, March 4, @ 7PM ArcBest Performing Arts Center Our classics concert spans the 20th century and beyond with Cristina Spinei’s ode to Tornado Alley, Whirl; Kenneth Fuch’s Rush for Saxophone and…
CSA presents FOOTLOOSE: The Musical
Fri Mar 10 @ 7:00pm
Mar
10
Fri
footloose.JPG
Tickets
When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, he is prepared for the inevitable adjustment period at his new high school. But he’s not prepared for the rigorous local edicts, incl…
CSA presents FOOTLOOSE: The Musical
Sat Mar 11 @ 7:00pm
Mar
11
Sat
footloose.JPG
Tickets
When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, he is prepared for the inevitable adjustment period at his new high school. But he’s not prepared for the rigorous local edicts, incl…
Our Planet Live in Concert
Thu Mar 23 @ 7:00pm
Mar
23
Thu
Our Planet Live.jpg
Tickets
Our Planet is to become a live arena experience with a symphony orchestra. Featuring favourite scenes and highlights from the Our Planet series, Our Planet Live in Concert will tour international aren…
World Ballet Series: Cinderella Spring 2023
Thu Mar 30 @ 7:00pm
Mar
30
Thu
ArcBest Cinderella.jpg
Tickets
Welcome to the magical world of Cinderella, coming to the ArcBest Performing Arts Center this Spring! An enchanting story for all ages with a wonderful dose of humor, majesty of classical ballet an…
Synergy Dance Competition
Fri Mar 31 — Sun Apr 2
Mar
31
Fri
Apr
2
Sun
328458_phpepyRhP.png
https://www.synergypac.com/ SYNERGY PAC is excited to offer soloists the opportunity to compete for the Synergy Titles of "Miss Mini Synergy", "Miss Petite Synergy", "Miss Junior Synergy", "Miss Tee…
STOMP
Tue Apr 4 @ 7:00pm
Apr
4
Tue
stomp.jpg
Tickets
STOMP, the international percussion sensation, makes it premiere at the ArcBest Performing Arts Center. From its beginnings as a street performance in the UK, STOMP has grown into an international sen…
Talent on Parade 2023
Fri Apr 14 @ 8:00am — Sun Apr 16 @ 9:00pm
Apr
14
Fri
Apr
16
Sun
56463_phppFQ4XI.png
Friday, April 14-Sunday, April 16, 2023
Fort Smith Symphony- NATIVE AMERICAN LEGENDS
Sat Apr 22 @ 7:00pm
Apr
22
Sat
concert-5.png
Tickets
Saturday, April 22, @ 7PM ArcBest Performing Arts Center A thrilling and historic evening of orchestral works written by the first recognized Native American concert composer. To be recorded by the Fo…
Miss Arkansas USA / Miss Arkansas Teen USA
Sat Apr 29
Apr
29
Sat
arlogo.png
Tickets
Tickets will go on sales a few weeks prior to the dates of the pageant.
Miss Arkansas USA / Miss Arkansas Teen USA
Sun Apr 30
Apr
30
Sun
arlogo.png
Tickets
Tickets will go on sales a few weeks prior to the dates of the pageant.
Fort Smith Comic Con 2023
Sat Jun 3 — Sun Jun 4
Jun
3
Sat
Jun
4
Sun
Comic con 2023.jpg
Tickets
Fort Smith's largest pop culture convention is back and bigger than ever. More collectibles, more celebrities, more cosplay, more games, and prizes. Don't miss out on this once a year fan festival to …