Back to the calendar
Aug
18
Music On Main Concert Series

Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of live bands on Main Street each Thursday from June 2 through September 29.  

  • Admission: Free
  • 7pm - 9pm
  • All Ages
  • Bring a Beach Chair
  • Concert Location:
    WW S Ocean Boulevard
    Horseshoe
    North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

2022 Music on Main Schedule

Thursday, June 2 – Brickhouse

Thursday, June 9 – The Tonez

Thursday, June 16 –  Main Event Band

Thursday, June 23 – Bullfrog

Thursday, June 30 – Rivermist

Thursday, July 7 – Cat 5

Thursday, July 14 – Black Glass

Thursday, July 21 – The Embers featuring Craig Woolard

Thursday, July 28 – Too Much Sylvia

Thursday, August 4 – Painted Man

Thursday, August 11 – Chocolate Chip & Co.

Thursday, August 18 – Jim Quick & Coastline

Thursday, August 25 – The Entertainers

Thursday, September 1 – Envision

Thursday, September 8 – Thomas Road Band

Thursday, September 15 – TBD

Thursday, September 22 – Gary Lowder & Smokin Hot

Thursday, September 29 – Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band

Date
August 18
Time
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location
Main Street, NMB
1 WW S Ocean Boulevard
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Categories