Tue, February 7
Interfaith Couples Workshop Session 3
Mon Feb 6 @ 7:00pm
Feb
6
Mon
Interfaith Couples Workshop
Important Community Presentation and Discussion - Strengthening and Sustaining our Financial Position
Wed Feb 8 @ 7:00pm
Feb
8
Wed
THIS IS A MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT. IFFP, like organizations across the country, spent the last three years navigating the COVID pandemic. And while COVID is still among us, the Board and Staff have spen…
IFFP Sunday School
Sun Feb 12 @ 10:50am
Feb
12
Sun
Sunday School
Teen Group Planning Session #2
Sun Feb 12 @ 12:30pm
Feb
12
Sun
Teen Group
IFFP Gathering
Sun Feb 12 @ 10:00am
Feb
12
Sun
Gathering
New Member Sunday Register to join us online.
Adult Group: "What is God" with Rabbi Debbie
Sun Feb 12 @ 11:00am
Feb
12
Sun
Adult Group
Register to attend online
Interfaith Couples Workshop Session 4
Mon Feb 13 @ 7:00pm
Feb
13
Mon
Interfaith Couples Workshop
Important Community Presentation and Discussion - Strengthening and Sustaining our Financial Position
Thu Feb 16 @ 6:00pm
Feb
16
Thu
THIS IS A MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT. IFFP, like organizations across the country, spent the last three years navigating the COVID pandemic. And while COVID is still among us, the Board and Staff have spent…
Virtual Ash Wednesday Service
Wed Feb 22 @ 6:30pm
Feb
22
Wed
Ashes for ash wednesday.png
Other
The Interfaith Families Project (IFFP)’s Virtual Ash Wednesday Service Wednesday, February 22nd 6:30 pm ET This year, you are invited to attend our virtual Ash Wednesday service on Feb…
IFFP Sunday School
Sun Feb 26 @ 10:50am
Feb
26
Sun
Sunday School
Adult Group:
Sun Feb 26 @ 11:00am
Feb
26
Sun
Adult Group
Distance-IFFP Sunday School
Sun Feb 26 @ 1:00pm
Feb
26
Sun
Sunday School
IFFP Gathering
Sun Feb 26 @ 10:00am
Feb
26
Sun
GatheringSS.jpg
Gathering
Celebrating Ash Wednesday/Lent
IFFP Gathering
Sun Mar 5 @ 10:00am
Mar
5
Sun
Screen Shot 2022-02-23 at 6.04.17 PM.png
Gathering
Celebrating Purim! Carnival!
Teen Group Outing
Sun Mar 12 @ 4:00pm
Mar
12
Sun
Teen Group
IFFP Gathering: Rev. Samantha's Installation
Sun Mar 19 @ 10:00am
Mar
19
Sun
GatheringSS.jpg
Gathering
Rev. Samantha's Installation
IFFP Sunday School
Sun Mar 19 @ 10:50am
Mar
19
Sun
Sunday School
Adult Group: Rev. Samantha's Installation Celebration
Sun Mar 19 @ 11:00am
Mar
19
Sun
Adult Group
IFFP Gathering: Led by The Teen Group
Sun Mar 26 @ 10:00am
Mar
26
Sun
Gathering
Teen-led Gathering.
Adult Group
Sun Mar 26 @ 11:00am
Mar
26
Sun
Adult Group
Led by our Teen Group
Distance-IFFP Sunday School
Sun Mar 26 @ 1:00pm
Mar
26
Sun
Sunday School
IFFP Sunday School
Sun Mar 26 @ 10:50am
Mar
26
Sun
Sunday School
IFFP Gathering
Sun Apr 2 @ 10:00am
Apr
2
Sun
Passover.jpeg
Gathering
Celebrating Passover.
Passover
Wed Apr 5 — Thu Apr 13
Apr
5
Wed
Apr
13
Thu
Holidays
First seder is on the evening of April 5, 2023
IFFP Gathering
Sun Apr 9 @ 10:00am
Apr
9
Sun
Easter Graphic.png
Gathering
Celebrating Easter
Easter
Sun Apr 9
Apr
9
Sun
Holidays
IFFP Gathering
Sun Apr 16 @ 10:00am
Apr
16
Sun
GatheringSS.jpg
Gathering
Hosted by the Environmental Working Group
IFFP Sunday School
Sun Apr 16 @ 10:50am
Apr
16
Sun
Sunday School
Adult Group: Larissa Johnson
Sun Apr 16 @ 11:00am
Apr
16
Sun
Adult Group
Distance-IFFP Sunday School
Sun Apr 16 @ 1:00pm
Apr
16
Sun
Sunday School