Wed, January 19
Categories
Loading…
Organizers
Loading…
Tags
Loading…
Venues
Loading…
General PTO Meeting
Wed Jan 19, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Jan
19
Wed
News.png
General PTO meeting @ 6pm (MS Teams link will be shared via email. This meeting is open to all parents / faculty of JTM for updates on PTO business and upcoming events
Basketball vs West End (Home) @ John Trotwood Moore
Thu Jan 20, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Jan
20
Thu
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
JTM Basketball vs. West End - home game. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately after.
Basketball vs. MLK (Away) @ MLK Magnet
Mon Jan 24, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Jan
24
Mon
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
Resheduled game from December. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately after.
Basketball vs. Nashville Prep (Home) @ John Trotwood Moore
Tue Jan 25, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Jan
25
Tue
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
JTM Basketball vs. Nashville Prep - Home. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately after.
Basketball vs. Cameron (Away) @ Cameron Middle School
Thu Jan 27, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Jan
27
Thu
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
JTM Basketball vs. Cameron - Away. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately after.
Basketball vs. Bellevue (Home) @ John Trotwood Moore
Mon Jan 31, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Jan
31
Mon
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
JTM Basketball vs. Bellevue Middle - Home. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately follow.
Basketball vs. HG Hill (Away) @ HG Hill Middle
Tue Feb 1, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Feb
1
Tue
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
JTM Basketball vs. HG Hill - Away. Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediatley follow.
Basketball vs. Rose Park (Home) @ John Trotwood Moore
Thu Feb 3, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Feb
3
Thu
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
Come out and support the MAtadors for their last home game of the season! Girsl start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately follow.
Basketball vs. John Early (Away) @ John Early Middle School
Tue Feb 8, 2022 @ 4:45pm
Feb
8
Tue
Basketball.png
Entry Fee
Come out and support the Matadors for their last basketball game of the regular season! Girls start at 4:45pm, Boys immediately follow.
Teacher Appreciation Week!
Mon Feb 14, 2022 — Fri Feb 18, 2022
Feb
14
Mon
Feb
18
Fri
CampusLife.png
No School!
Fri Feb 18, 2022
Feb
18
Fri
CampusLife.png
Students do not report to school, enjoy your day off!
Half Day (Spring Break)
Fri Mar 11, 2022 @ 12:00pm
Mar
11
Fri
CampusLife.png
Spring Break!
Mon Mar 14, 2022 — Fri Mar 18, 2022
Mar
14
Mon
Mar
18
Fri
Sports.png
Matador Madness! @ John Trotwood Moore
Sat Mar 26, 2022
Mar
26
Sat
CampusLife.png
PArents vs. JTM Faculty Basketball Game! Will the JTM Faculty stay the reining champs again this year, or is time for the Parents to take home the trophy!
General PTO Meeting
Tue Apr 5, 2022 @ 6:00pm
Apr
5
Tue
News.png
General PTO meeting @ 6pm (MS Teams link will be shared via email. This meeting is open to all parents / faculty of JTM for updates on PTO business and upcoming events
Spring for Moore!
Sat Apr 9, 2022
Apr
9
Sat
CampusLife.png
More info coming soon!
No School
Thu Apr 14, 2022 — Fri Apr 15, 2022
Apr
14
Thu
Apr
15
Fri
CampusLife.png
Spring Drama Performance @ John Trotwood Moore
Thu May 5, 2022 @ 12:00am — Sat May 7, 2022 @ 11:59pm
May
5
Thu
May
7
Sat
Music.png
Spring Band Concert @ John Trotwood Moore
Tue May 10, 2022 @ 12:00am
May
10
Tue
Music.png
Mother | Daughter Tea @ John Trotwood Moore
Sat May 14, 2022 @ 12:00am
May
14
Sat
CampusLife.png
8th Grade Graduation
Wed May 25, 2022 @ 11:00am
May
25
Wed
jtm-logo.png
Last Day of School! (1/2 Day)
Thu May 26, 2022 @ 12:00am
May
26
Thu
CampusLife.png