Sat, October 1
Music By: Riff Tide
Fri Oct 7 @ 5:00pm
Oct
7
Fri
Guitar.jpg
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Fri Oct 14 @ 5:30pm
Oct
14
Fri
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Loren Radis
Sat Oct 15 @ 5:00pm
Oct
15
Sat
Loren Radis.png
Loren Radis is a Central Coast native who has loved writing and performing music since he first heard the Beatles at age 10. His blend of acoustic/rock music has been compared to artists like Simon & …
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Fri Oct 21 @ 5:30pm
Oct
21
Fri
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Loren Radis
Sat Oct 29 @ 5:00pm
Oct
29
Sat
Loren Radis.png
Loren Radis is a Central Coast native who has loved writing and performing music since he first heard the Beatles at age 10. His blend of acoustic/rock music has been compared to artists like Simon & …
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Sat Nov 5 @ 4:00pm
Nov
5
Sat
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Loren Radis
Fri Nov 11 @ 4:00pm
Nov
11
Fri
Loren Radis.png
Loren Radis is a Central Coast native who has loved writing and performing music since he first heard the Beatles at age 10. His blend of acoustic/rock music has been compared to artists like Simon & …
Music By: Chris Bianco
Sat Nov 12 @ 4:00pm
Nov
12
Sat
Chris Bianco.jpg
Music By: The Kin
Fri Nov 18 @ 4:00pm
Nov
18
Fri
Guitar.jpg
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Sat Nov 19 @ 4:00pm
Nov
19
Sat
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Fri Nov 25 @ 4:00pm
Nov
25
Fri
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Chris Beland
Sat Nov 26 @ 4:00pm
Nov
26
Sat
Guitar.jpg
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Fri Dec 9 @ 4:00pm
Dec
9
Fri
Kenny Taylor.jpg
Music By: Chris Beland
Sat Dec 10 @ 4:00pm
Dec
10
Sat
Guitar.jpg
Music By: Chris Bianco
Fri Dec 16 @ 4:00pm
Dec
16
Fri
Chris Bianco.jpg
Music By: Loren Radis
Sat Dec 17 @ 4:00pm
Dec
17
Sat
Loren Radis.png
Loren Radis is a Central Coast native who has loved writing and performing music since he first heard the Beatles at age 10. His blend of acoustic/rock music has been compared to artists like Simon & …
Music By: Kenny Taylor
Fri Dec 23 @ 4:00pm
Dec
23
Fri
Kenny Taylor.jpg